Partner for
the perfect grind

Quality and precision "Made in Germany" - this is what Reichmann has stood for since the company was founded in 1918. Based on its core competences in grinding and cutting, Reichmann & Sohn GmbH has been expanding its range of services for four generations. In three independent business units, the family-owned company develops and distributes high-quality and innovative machine solutions worldwide.

About Reichmann

Seit 1918

Family business since 1918

Seit 1918

approx. 80 employees

 

Seit 1918

over 100 years of experience in grinding and cutting

Seit 1918

3 business units

The partnership exchange with our customers, but also among ourselves in the team is very important to us as a family business. Together we look for the best solutions for the challenges and needs of our customers. With our innovative new or further developments of the past years, we bring our customers a step forward - we will continue to work on this with passion in the future.

Stefan Reichmann

Strong brand.
Strong team.

As a tradition-conscious and innovative family-owned company, we stand for high quality and economic efficiency "Made in Germany" worldwide. Together, we use our more than 100 years of experience and expertise in grinding and cutting to develop new and innovative solutions for our customers. To make our products a little bit better every day. Work together with us on the perfect grind!

 

offerings for students

open positions

Reasons for Reichmann

  • innovative machine solutions that bring you and your customers forward
  • robust and durable machine construction "Made in Germany”
  • competent and reliable partner with many years of experience

Reichmann News & Stories

News

Reichmann rental equipment at Winter Park Resort (USA)

Expansion of the sales area: Reichmann Rent & Depot systems now also available in Italy

Reichmann is now also offering the entire product portfolio to the Italian market.

Customized service machines for the production environment at Moment Skis

Reichmann offers ski manufacturers highly efficient and powerful service machines for the ski production environment.

Reichmann honors long-term employees

This year, four employees at Reichmann can look back on a total of 60 years with the company.

Der Partner für den 
perfekten Schliff

Qualität und Präzision „Made in Germany“ – dafür steht Reichmann seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 1918. Ausgehend von der Kernkompetenz im Schleifen und Trennen baut die Reichmann & Sohn GmbH seit vier Generationen das Leistungsspektrum weiter aus. In drei unabhängigen Geschäftsbereichen entwickelt und vertreibt das Familienunternehmen weltweit hochwertige und innovative Maschinenlösungen.

Über Reichmann

Seit 1918

Familienunternehmen
seit 1918

Seit 1918

ca. 80 Mitarbeiter

 

Seit 1918

über 100 Jahre Erfahrung
im Schleifen und Trennen

Seit 1918

3 Geschäftsbereiche

Der partnerschaftliche Austausch mit unseren Kunden, aber auch untereinander im Team ist uns als Familienunternehmen sehr wichtig. Gemeinsam suchen wir nach den besten Lösungen für die Herausforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Mit unseren innovativen Neu- oder Weiterentwicklungen der vergangenen Jahre bringen wir unsere Kunden einen Schritt nach vorn – daran arbeiten wir auch in Zukunft mit Leidenschaft.

Stefan Reichmann

Starke Marke.
Starkes Team.

Als traditionsbewusstes und innovatives Familienunternehmen stehen wir weltweit für hohe Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit „Made in Germany“. Gemeinsam setzen wir unsere über 100-jährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Schleifen und Trennen dafür ein, neue und innovative Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln. Um unsere Produkte Tag für Tag noch ein bisschen besser zu machen.
Arbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit uns am perfekten Schliff!

 

Ausbildung & Studium

Stellenangebote

Gründe für Reichmann

  • Innovative Maschinenlösungen, die Sie und Ihre Kunden nach vorne bringen
  • Robuster und langlebiger Maschinenbau „Made in Germany"
  • Kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung

Reichmann News & Stories

News

Installation der ersten Maus 600 - Schmiedeberger Gießerei verzeichnet über 50% Zeitersparnis

Im August 2022 lieferte Reichmann die erste Gussputzanlage MAUS 600 an die Schmiedeberger Gießerei GmbH.

Reichmann und c-Parts geben Kooperation bekannt: Erstausstattung der neuen MAUS Linie mit Muzzi Schleifscheiben

Alle Maschinen der neuen MAUS Serie werden mit den bewährten Diamantwerkzeugen sowie optional mit dem neu entwickelten Wechselsystem für das Kontur- und Innenschleifen der namenhaften Marke Muzzi ausgestattet.

Die neue MAUS 600: automatisches Gussputzen „Made in Germany“

Mit der Übernahme des geistigen Eigentums von MAUS hat Reichmann das technische Know-How und die Erfahrung beider Firmen kombiniert.